What I think is grossly unfair is that I have never smoked in my life and I drink at least 2 litres of water a day YET I am still getting lines around my mouth..that sucks..on the other hand I lost 1.5 kilograms this week so that totally un-sucks.I can't believe how much skinnier 1.5 kilograms feels...it must be in my head !
There is this woman who is a friend of my mum's. I don't really like her much, but yesterday she said to me " there's nothing of you from the waist up !! ". Does this mean I am hideous from the waist down ? She also said to me " It must be hard dragging all that weight when you are pole dancing ". I felt like a fat pig, but the irony is, she is the same weight as me.
I actually wasn't annoyed at her, just kind of thought she was a bit thick.
Do you know what ? I went op-shopping for my skinny scarf this morning and I couldn't find one anywhere. Does this mean I might have to pay full price ? Yegods !
